COIN ‘Chapstick’

Directed by Daniel Henry @danmhenry
Production Company – Obsidian @obsidian_tv
Executive Producer – Doug Klinger @doug_klinger
Head of Production – Anna Heinrich @annimal_planet
Producer – Paul Young Lee @paulyounglee
Director’s Reps: Doug Klinger, Undine Markus @ Reprobates @obreprobates @undinemarkus
Obsidian Coordinator – Phoebe Loew @phoebs.png
Director of Photography – Hayden Mason @haydenmason
1st AD – Jovan Thomas @_jovie
Production Designer – Hanrui Wang @whanrui2020
Editor – Andy Young @andyyoungfilm
Colorist – Jacob McKee @jalob
VFX – Occlusion @occlusionvfx
VFX Executive Producer – Josiah Reeves @josiah.reeves
VFX Supervisor – Erasmo Romero
VFX Production Manager – Aileen Acayan
Lead CG Artist – Lu Yu
1st AC – Kevin Ulibarri @kulibarri
2nd AC/DIT – Carlos Barreto
Steadicam Operator – Drew Weaver @drewallenweaver
Gaffer – Emmeline Shafer @eshafercine
BBE – Ryan Clemens @ryanleeclemens
Key Grip – Taylor Reick @taylor_reick
Best Grip – Poppy Shaw @poppy_shaw
Art Director – Nathan Lampl @nathoooon
Set Dresser – Kyle Kaminsky @kylejkaminsky
Carpenter – Bandi Meszaros
COVID Tester – Grace Stanley @theworldofstanley
Artist Stylist – Joanie del Santo
Artist Stylist Asst – Lizzie Kidd @sim_lizzie_mcguire
Artist Groomer – Heather Rose @heatherroseharris
Stylist – Yuan Ling
Truck PA – Saeed Chabayta @schabs4
Set PA – Brady Bradshaw @bradyorca
Set PA – Grace Richardson @gracerichardsun

CAST
Cowboy – Joseph Lopez @josephlloydlopez
Pregnant Woman – Taeylor White
Scanner Tech – Galen Howard @galenhoward
Wheelchair Enthusiast – Michael Goff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *